Ataïr is a celebration of love.

Ataïr is a celebration of love.

An extremely ancient Chinese legend lies behind the Saint Valentine tradition that we know today. According to this legend, the star Ataïr fell in love with the young fairy Vega while she was bathing with her sisters in a lake. The couple were married. Ataïr proved himself to be a loving husband, and Vega a wonderful wife. But discovering that a mere mortal had married a fairy, the goddess of the skies separated the young lovers forever, tracing a broad river in the sky, and thus creating the Milky Way. Once a year, all the magpies in the world join together, forming a bridge over the river and allowing the eternal lovers to come together for just one night.

It is the story of this eternal love, a love that was forbidden and yet very real, that inspired the legendary history of Ataïr Champagne. Champagne that rings out in homage to all the lovers throughout the world, and which perfectly accompanies all their most precious celebratory moments.

Ataïr is a celebration of love. A celebration of young lovers, as well as those not so young, a celebration of love at first sight, of the craziest love stories as well as the more conventional.

Ataïr celebrates couples in love, couples entwined in each others\' arms, those with a multitude of children, and those with a multitude of plans. Ataïr celebrates the love that strikes out of the blue, the love that is completely irrational, and the love over which time has no hold.

Ataïr is a celebration of all these sparkling couples and all these couples who have the world at their feet.

Ataïr

Ataïr is a celebration of love.

Ataïr

Ataïr Champagnes are made in Brouillet,
in the heart of Champagne country,
just a few kilometres from Reims.

Ataïr is a celebration of love.

Ataïr est une célébration de l'amour.

Ataïr est une célébration de l'amour.

C'est une légende chinoise très ancienne qui est à l'origine de la Saint Valentin que nous connaissons aujourd'hui. Selon elle, l'étoile Ataïr serait tombée amoureuse de la jeune fée Vega alors qu'elle se baignait avec ses soeurs dans un lac. Demandant la jeune fée en mariage, Ataïr se révèle être un mari aimant, et Vega une épouse merveilleuse. Mais découvrant qu'un simple mortel avait épousé une fée, la déesse des cieux sépare à jamais les jeunes amants, en traçant une large rivière dans le ciel, formant ainsi la voie lactée. C'est une fois par an que toutes les pies du monde forment un pont au dessus de la rivière, permettant aux amants éternels de se retrouver le temps d'une nuit.

C'est l'histoire de cet amour éternel, à la base amour interdit et pourtant amour bien réel, qui a inspiré l'histoire du Champagne Ataïr. Un champagne qui sonne comme un hommage à tous les amoureux à travers le monde, et qui accompagne tous leurs plus beaux moments de fête.

Ataïr est une célébration de l'amour. Une célébration des jeunes couples et des moins jeunes, une célébration des coups de foudre, des histoires les plus folles et des histoires les plus sages.

Ataïr célèbre les couples amoureux, les couples enlacés, ceux qui multiplient les enfants et ceux qui multiplient les projets. Ataïr célèbre l'amour qui vous tombe dessus, l'amour le plus irrationnel comme celui qui s'installe sans que le temps n'ait d'emprise sur lui.

Ataïr est une célébration de tous ces couples qui pétillent et de tous ces couples à qui le monde appartient.

Ataïr

Ataïr est une célébration de l'amour.

Ataïr

Les champagnes Ataïr sont élaborés
à Brouillet, sur les terres de Champagne,
à quelques kilomètres de Reims.

Ataïr est une célébration de l'amour.